AlsTunes      I Get It! ... I Get It! ... I Get It!


  • All vocals by Rachel Shapiro

  • Produced by Al Begley /

  • Vocal arrangement on "Blackbird": Rachel Shapiro and Al Begley
  • Piano on "You Don't Have to Say You Love Me": Matthew Smart
  • All other instruments and arrangements: Al Begley
  • Guidance, moral support, and transportation: Tina Brier
  • Vocal coach: Claire Yarrington
  • Landscape/urban Photos by Ruthie Shapiro
  • Head shot Photos by Norbert
  • Graphic design by Terri Soo Hoo
  • Mastered by Music House Mastering
  • Manufactured by New Cyberian

  • Web site design by Al Begley

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© Copyright 2008 Al Begley